Create a Smile ~ A German company

A few months ago I discovered a new German craft store and I wanted to talk about it because they are European and I love their stamp sets. I bought some setsimages a few months ago and I really enjoyed working (or rather playing) with them since they are very good quality stamps and you can find a good community on social media if you ever lack inspiration. They make other products than clear stamps. I personally don’t use them- not yet at least… The shipping price are very low since it is European which is quite good because not all but most of the good crafting companies or retail stores are American and to ship in France or in Europe in general can be very expensive if you add shipping and taxes…

Here are the four stamp sets that I ordered previously, two more are on their way right now and I already had a lot of fun coloring images and creating cards with them.

20160103_104721-1

Stamps with some masks I created out of post-it min8 sheets
Stamps with some masks I created out of post-it min8 sheets

I encourage you to go check them out, you will find them on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.

20160103_105001

Une réflexion sur “Create a Smile ~ A German company

Laisser un commentaire

