A rainbow for the new year

Here I come again with yet another card using a stamp from Create a Smile.

images
I used the Letters background the very day I received it and created a bunch of backgrounds but I had not turned this particular one into a card yet. Now I have…

Studio_20160111_162821

I love this background and I enjoyed coloring it very much.

I just love using a rainbow of colors when I color something because it is so bright and colorful and it makes me happy just looking at it…

Here I used my Prismacolor pencils and since the background was very busy and interesting by itself I kept the rest of the card very simple I just added two stripes of glitter paper on each side of the card and added the sentiment. It is Studio_20160111_162906« happy new year » in French heat embossed in gold on a banner using a Spellbinder die. And I added three hearts I die cut with an Avery Elle die set.

Don’t you love this background ? You can send any type of message with it and I just love it ! ❤

If you want a chance to get some create a Smile products, maybe you could try applying to the Guest Designer Call for February yourself 😉

Guest Designer Call

See you very soon with another card…

Laisser un commentaire

